

## Spencer Park Primary School - School Structure 2022

Note, due to the dynamic nature of schools, this document could be subject to change.

## Classroom Structure

Class	Teacher	Education Assistant		
		Mainstream	Special Education Needs	AIEO
Coolangarras Barmah Kindy & KindiLink (off-site)	Jill Tysoe Gerry Macaulay	Donna Hambley		
Kindy (on-site)	Kristen Mcgregor Tanya Wilson		Maree Hunt	
Pre Primary	Jo Whittingstall	Ellen Clements	Shirley Cameron Tara Pountney	Sherrona Clifton Sue-Ellen Miniter
Pre Primary/Year 1	Rebecca Collins	Amanda Tussler	Tara Pountney	
Year 1	Jenny Kightly	Hayley Becroft		
Year 2	Cobie Fletcher		Meredith Ditchburn	
Year 3/4	Jo Pettet		Emma Goddard	
Year 3	Shelby Upson		Mikayla Ditchburn	
Year 2/3	Claudia Lemann		Anne Christides-Green Alison Reddington	
Year 4/5	Fiona Kowald			
Year 5/6	Kathy Pangler		Linda Taylor Marilu Hiraki-Vaz	
Year 5/6	Raigan Reading			

## Specialist & Support Provision

Music	Naomi Swann	Administration Team	Jeremy Hadlow
Science	Elizabeth Edwards		Carl Luscombe
	Sarah Murray		Dianne Ruffell
HASS	Alyssa Perry		Cassandra Harris-
Phys Ed	Belinda Guy		Maroney
PP DOTT	Mary McLeod	Student Services	Dianne Ruffell
	Shannon Elphick	Education Assistant Support	Sam Savage
Literacy Support (PP-Y6)	Dianne Ruffell	Manager Corporate Services	Julie Fordham
	Cassandra Harris-Maroney	School Officers	Robyn Clements
	Celina Sims		Dee Franey
Maths groups (Y3-6)	Carl Luscombe	Library Officer	Keithlea Mackenzie
Social/Emotional Support	Sam Savage	Chaplain	Jennifer Hunt
(PP-Y6)	Lana Moss	Gardener	Paul Nie

Structural Support